Shopping Cart 0 Item (S)

MI5(Spooks) Seasons 1-9 DVD


Availability: In Stock
Add to Cart:

  • Product Information of MI5(Spooks) Seasons 1-9 DVD

    Actors: Matthew Macfadyen, Shauna Macdonald, Keeley Hawes, David Oyelowo, Rory MacGregor
    Writers: David Wolstencroft
    Producers: Christopher Aird
    Format: Multiple Formats, Anamorphic, Box set, Closed-captioned, Color, NTSC
    Language: English (Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo), English (Dolby Digital 5.1)
    Region: Region Free
    Aspect Ratio: 1.77:1
    discs: 39
    Rated: NR (Not Rated)
    Studio: BBC
    DVD Release Date: 2013

    MI5(Spooks) Seasons 1-9 dvd box set

    Summary of MI5(Spooks) Seasons 1-9 DVD

    Spooks (known as MI-5 in some countries) is a British television drama series that originally aired on BBC One from 13 May 2002 to 23 October 2011, consisting of 10 series. MI5(Spooks) Seasons 1-9 The title is a popular colloquialism for spies, and the series follows the work of a group of MI5 officers based at the service's Thames House headquarters, in a highly secure suite of offices known as The Grid. It is notable for both its high production value, and its use of popular guest actors.MI5(Spooks) Seasons 1-9 In the United States, the show is broadcast under the title MI-5. In Canada, the programme originally aired as MI5 but now airs on BBC Canada as Spooks.